See Portable’s Tracklist For His Debut Album “Ika Of Africa”

“Idamu Adugbo”, Portable is set to release his debut album, Ika Of Africa and he’s taking no prisoners as he releases the tracklist. See the full tracklist in the story below.

Street-hop singer Portable, who’s self-described as “Idamu Adugbo” and “werey olorin” has released the tracklist for his debut album Ika Of Africa.

Set to be an album with 16 tracks, Portable comes in strong and shows the utmost confidence in his sound as he’s the solo artiste on the project.

Prior to this, Portable had cemented his rise on the music scene with the release of singles this year from “Azaman” to “Money Before You Love.” Portable’s Ika Of Africa is set to be released on Friday the 25th of November.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *