Olamide, Kizz Daniel, BNXN And More To Feature On Empire’s “Where We Come From” Album, See Full Tracklist Here

Empire is in Africa and is here to stay and they’re letting us know with their forthcoming compilation album, Where We Come From, which is set to feature Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Fireboy DML, BNXN and more. See the full tracklist in our story.

The African arm of the American distribution company and record label, Empire, has rolled out the tracklist for their forthcoming African compilation album, Where We Come From and it’s set to feature top African acts like Wande Coal, Olamide, Kizz Daniel and more.

A tracklist of 15 songs, the album is loaded with entries from top African musicians and producers, from Blaizebeat to Philkeys and Magicsticks. And has musicians like Ghanaian Kuami Eugene, rapper Yaw Tohg, Kizz Daniel with his “Cough” single, Wande Coal, Olamide, Black Sherif, Fireboy DML, BNXN as well as the Asake and Tiwa Savage single “Loaded.” With three well-received singles out, the album is set to be released on the 30th of November.

Empire had originally signed a joint venture deal in 2020 with Olamide and his YBNL label and earlier this year, Empire Africa had become a concrete arm of the record label, with presence in Lagos, Nigeria. Currently they have music deals with YBNL acts as well as BNXN, LAX among others.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *